Jump to main content



Rugby Writers Of Ireland Honour Best Of 2019

The annual Guinness Rugby Writers of Ireland Awards were held at the Guinness Storehouse where Joe Schmidt, the Ireland Under-20s, Cork Constitution, James Ryan, Ciara Griffin, Jordan Conroy, Amee-Leigh Murphy Crowe and Michael Kiernan were all honoured.

Click here to read a full recap of the award winners for 2019.