Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Exiles

Contact The Exiles

IRFU Exiles can be contacted via the following representatives:

National Rugby Coordinator
Steve McGinnis - steve.mcginnis@irfuexiles.org

North Regional Coordinators
Lindsey Wordley - lindsey.worldye@irfuexiles.org
Myles Rutherford - myles.rutherford@irfuexiles.org

Midlands Regional Coordinators
Andrew Brownhill - andrew.brownhill@irfuexiles.org
Kyle Jess - kyle.jess@irfuexiles.org

South Regional Coordinators
Dai Fussell - dai.fussell@irfuexiles.org
Shane Harrison - shane.harrison@irfuexiles.org
Paddy Gill - paddy.gill@irfuexiles.org

IRFU Committee - Elected Officers
Chairman - Ian McIlrath Ian.McIlrath@IRFU.IE
IRFU Representative - Tom Hennessy Tom.Hennessy@IRFU.IE
President - Gerry Holland gerholland@aol.com
Treasurer - John Gilligan JGilligan@novitaspartners.co.uk
Secretary - Walter Jones waj201@gmail.com
National Rugby Coordinator - Steve McGinnis steve.mcginnis@irfuexiles.org


IQ Rugby can be contacted via:
Programme Coordinator
Phil Llewellyn - phil.llewellyn@IRFU.ie

Exiles News
About the Exiles

About the Exiles

Identifying potential Irish professionals living abroad
History

History

A short history of the Exiles organisation
Screening

Screening Festivals

Screening festivals bring potential Exiles players together.
No ALT tag specified
© 2018 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM