Jump to main content


Contact the Exiles

IQ Rugby

IRFU Exiles can be contacted via the following representatives:

National Rugby Coordinator
Steve McGinnis

North Regional Coordinators
Lindsey Wordley
Myles Rutherford

Midlands Regional Coordinators
Kyle Jess

South Regional Coordinators
Shane Harrison

IRFU Committee – Elected Officers
Chairman – Ian McIlrath
IRFU Representative – Tom Hennessy
President – Gerry Holland
Treasurer – John Gilligan
Secretary – Walter Jones
National Rugby Coordinator – Steve McGinnis

IQ Rugby can be contacted via:
Programme Coordinator
Phil Llewellyn