Jump to main content



Season’s Best Celebrated At Zurich Irish Rugby Players Awards

James Ryan, Ciara Griffin, Jack Carty, Amee-Leigh Murphy Crowe and Terry Kennedy were among the winners as the annual Zurich Irish Rugby Players Awards took place at the Clayton Hotel in Dublin last night.

Click here for a full round-up of the award winners.

You can watch a one-hour special on the awards, hosted by Joe Molloy, on Virgin Media One on Friday night at 10pm. It will be shown again on Virgin Media One and Virgin Media Sport over the weekend.