Jump to main content



Fixtures Confirmed For 2019 GUINNESS Summer Series

Fixtures Confirmed For 2019 GUINNESS Summer Series

Ireland will play four fixtures as part of the 2019 GUINNESS Summer Series in preparation for next year’s Rugby World Cup in Japan.

Ireland will host Italy on Saturday, August 10 at the Aviva Stadium before playing England at Twickenham on Saturday, August 24, and Wales at the Principality Stadium on Saturday, August 31.
Joe Schmidt’s men will play their final fixture at the Aviva Stadium on Saturday, September 7 before heading off to Japan for the Rugby World Cup, which kicks off for Ireland on Sunday, September 22 when they meet Scotland in Yokohama.
Ticket information for Ireland’s two GUINNESS Summer Series matches at the Aviva Stadium will be available in 2019.

IRELAND v Italy, Aviva Stadium, Saturday, August 10, 2019
England  v IRELAND, Twickenham Stadium, Saturday, August 24, 2019
Wales v IRELAND, Principality Stadium, Saturday, August 31, 2019
IRELAND v Wales, Aviva Stadium, Saturday, September 7, 2019

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article