Jump to main content



Five Players Released To Provinces

Five Players Released To Provinces

Five players have been released from the Ireland training camp to the provinces for this weekend’s RaboDirect PRO12 games.

The following players, who trained with the Ireland squad this week, have been released to their respective provinces: Andrew Trimble, Roger Wilson (both Ulster), Donncha O’Callaghan, James Coughlan (Munster) and Martin Moore (Leinster).

Meanwhile, Jonathan Sexton will return to Racing Metro 92 ahead of their Top 14 clash with Biarritz Olympique this weekend.

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Related Links –

Irish Rugby TV: Ireland Fans Fun At O2 Open Training Session

In Pics: O2 Ireland Open Training Session