Jump to main content


In Pics: Ulster Club Sevens Championship

In Pics: Ulster Club Sevens Championship

The Ulster Club Sevens Championship was staged at Deramore Park on Saturday. The action was fast and competitive and a strong Queen’s University side emerged as the inaugural winners with Ballynahinch picking up the plate.

Queen’s University and beaten finalists City of Derry now progress to the All-Ireland Club Sevens finals where they will be joined by Munster Club Sevens winners UL Bohemians and runners-up Garryowen.

They will also be joined by two teams from the Leinster and Connacht Championships respectively, which take place this coming Saturday.

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Check out our photo gallery from John Dickson who captured the action on the day – click here.

Related Links –

Queen’s Crowned Ulster Club Sevens Champions

UL Bohemians Take Munster Club Sevens Title