Jump to main content


In Pics: IRUPA Awards Ceremony

In Pics: IRUPA Awards Ceremony

The 6th annual Irish Rugby Union Players Association Players Awards were hosted at O’Reilly Hall in UCD on Wednesday. The big winners on the night included Ulster duo Tommy Bowe (Players’ Player of the Year) and David Humphreys (Hall of Fame).

To read about the 2008 IRUPA award winners, please click here.

For photos of the IRUPA Awards ceremony, please click here.

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article