Jump to main content


Heineken Cup: Bourgoin v Leinster

Heineken Cup: Bourgoin v Leinster

Click here for team news and match details for Saturday’s Heineken Cup Pool Five clash between Bourgoin and Leinster.

…Leinster fans decked out in blue Santa hats at last weekend’s meeting between Michael Cheika’s side and Bourgoin at the RDS…

HEINEKEN CUP: POOL FIVE: Saturday, December 17

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

BOURGOIN V LEINSTER, Stade Pierre Rajon, 3.00pm (live Sky Sports 2)

BOURGOIN: Alexandre Piclier; Anthony Forest, David Venditti, Jean-Francois Coux, David Janin; Benjamin Boyet, Mickakl Forest (capt); Olivier Milloud, Benoit Cabello, Pascal Peyron, Julien Pierre, Pascal Papi, Julien Frier, Augusto Petrilli, Wessel Jooste.

Replacements (from): Pablo Cardinalli, Davit Kinchagishvili, Frideric Montagnat, Laurent Baluc-Rittener, Aurilien Diotallevi, Mickakl Campeggia, Nicolas Carmona, Glenn Davis, Irakli Giorgadze.

LEINSTER: Girvan Dempsey; Kieran Lewis, Gordon D’Arcy, Shane Horgan, Robert Kearney; Felipe Contepomi (capt), Guy Easterby; Reggie Corrigan, Brian Blaney, Will Green, Malcolm O’Kelly, Bryce Williams, Eric Miller, Keith Gleeson, Jamie Heaslip.

Replacements: David Blaney, Emmett Byrne, Ben Gissing, Cameron Jowitt, Brian O’Riordan, Eoghan Hickey, Jonny Hepworth.

Referee: Tony Spreadbury (England); Touch Judges: Roy Maybank, Ashley Reay (both England); TV Match Official: Sean Davey (England)