Jump to main content


Ulster names its Heineken Cup squad

Ulster names its Heineken Cup squad

Mark McCall has named the Ulster squad registered for the Heineken Cup. All teams have a 34-man limit for the tournament.

Ulster today registered their 34 strong Heineken Cup Squad for 2004-05 with the ERC.

The squad is as follows:

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Forwards: Simon Best, Rod Moore, Ronan McCormack, Bryan Young, Andrew Kershaw, Declan Fitzpatrick, Andy Jackson, Paul Shields, Nigel Brady, Rory Best, Matt McCullough, Gary Longwell, Rowan Frost, Matt Mustchin, Tim Barker, Andy Ward, Neil McMillan, Roger Wilson, Campbell Feather, Neil Best

Backs: Neil Doak, Kieran Campbell, Reece Spee, David Humphreys, Paddy Wallace, Adam Larkin, Kevin Maggs, Jonny Bell, Paul Steinmetz, Tyrone Howe, Andrew Maxwell, Tommy Bowe, Scott Young, Bryn Cunningham