Jump to main content


News article – Style E 3368

News article – Style E 3368

Ireland Under 21 & Under 19 Squads.

The Ireland U21 squad from which the team and replacements to play Wales U21
on Friday, 20th February at 14.30hrs at the Galway Sportsground is as

Forwards (12): Stephen Bennett (Bath), Declan Fitzpatrick (Belfast
Harlequins), Denis Fogarty (Cork Constitution), David Gannon
College), Conor Geoghegan (UCD), Jamie Heaslip (DU), Oisin Hennessy
(Dungannon), Neil McComb (Dundee HSFP), David O’Brien (Old Belvedere),
Brendan O’Connor (Cork Constitution), Shane O’Connor (Cork
John Wickham (Clontarf).
Backs (10): Tommy Bowe (QUB), Andrew Finn (Dolphin), Michael Glancy
(Loughborough University), John Hearty (Blackrock College), Richard
(UCC), Breffne O’Donnell (UL Bohemians), Tomas O’Leary (Cork
Robbie Shaw (London Wasps), Gareth Steenson (QUB), Glen Telford

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

The Ireland U19 squad from which the team and replacements to play against Wales U19 on Friday February 20th at Musgrave Park, Cork, kick off 19.30hrs is as follows;

Forwards (13): Michael Diffley (Creggs), John Kerins (UCC), Paul Doran-Jones (DU), Ross Noonan (UCC), Fergus McGuckian (UCD), James Coady (DU), Michael Essex (CBC), Billy Holland (CBC), Anthony Kane (Exiles), Conor Lavery (Rainey Endowed School), John McCall (Royal School Armagh), Adrian Lightowler (Greystones), Nicholas Goodger (Exiles)
Backs (10): Peter Phelan (Exiles), Cillian Willis (UCD), Cathal Power (Corinthians), Stewart Megaw (QUB), Michael English (Exiles), Conor Gildea (Terenure College), Mark Scott (Belfast Harlequins), Gary Byrne (Terenure College), Eamon Fitzgerald (Old Belvedere), Eamon Ronan (Middleton)