Jump to main content


Irish Colleges Rugby Union

Irish Colleges Rugby Union

At the Annual General Meeting of the Irish Colleges Rugby Union, Ulsterman Dawson McConkey was elected President for the coming season.

The following committee was elected at the recent Annual General Meeting to guide students rugby for the coming season.

President: Dawson McConkey.

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Hon Exec. Secretary: John O Loan.

Hon. Competitions Secretary: Kevin O’Sullivan

Hon. International Secretary: Moss Dineen

Hon. Treasurer: Pat Young.

Marketing and Public Liasion Officer: Donal Duggan.

Immediate Past President: Jim Dowling.

IRFU Representative: Dion Glass.

National Development Officer:
Eamon Molloy.

Executive Member: Philip Carson.

Executive Member: John McPhilips.

Irish Colleges Rugby Union Provincial Team Managers.
Leinster – Eamon Molloy.
Ulster – Moss Dineen.
Munster – Donal Duggan.
Connacht – Kevin O’ Sullivan.