Jump to main content


Irish Schools To Take On France

Irish Schools To Take On France

The Irish Schools selectors have named the side for their game against their French counterparts which will take place in Thomond Park on Saturday, 12th April, kick-off 7pm.

Ireland Schools.

15 Stephen Grissing (St Mary’s College)
14.Eamon Fitzgerald (Belvedere College)
13.Andrew Trimble (Coleraine A.I.)
12.Mark Scott (Methodist College)
11.Cian McNaughton (Rockwell College)
10 Fergal Lawlor (Cistercian Roscrea)
9. Duncan Williams (CBC Cork)
1. Alex O’Sullivan (PBC Bray)
2. James Coady (Blackrock College)
3. Adrian Kirkpatrick (Ballymena Academy)
4. Ross Noonan (CBC Cork)
5. Alex Dunlop (Terenure College)
6. Chris Henry (Wallace H.S.) captain
7. Gavin Murphy (Clongowes Wood College)
8. Kevin McLaughlin (Gonzaga College)

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

16. John Kerins (CBC Cork )
17. Darragh Hurley (CBC Cork )
19. Ryan Caldwell (RBAI)
20. David O’Leary (PBC
21. Eamon Ronan (CBC Cork )
22. Jamie McGrugan (Ballyclare HS).

(Admission Prices: Adults, 6 : Children for 3).