Jump to main content


Irish Colleges Squad

Irish Colleges Squad

The Irish Colleges Squad for the game against Ireland U21s, (Saturday 21st December) at Blackrock Rugby Club, Dublin. Kick-off 1pm.

Andrew Finn (Cork Institute of Technology/Sundays Well), Rory Kennealy (Cork Institute of Technology/Cork Con), Diarmuid O’Riordan (Colaiste Chiarain/Garryowen), Gary Conway (Waterford Institute of Technology/Waterpark), Kevin Lucey (Cork Institute of Technology/UCC), Paddy O’Sullivan (Athlone Institute of Technology/Buccaneers), William Wallace (Athlone Institute of Technology/Buccaneers), Daithi Fitzgerald (Limerick Institute of Technology/Old Crescent), Frank Murphy (Cork Institute of Technology/UCC), Aiden Rees (University of Limerick/UL Bohs); Cillian Duffy (Dundalk Institute of Technology/Clontarf), John Campbell (University of Ulster @ Jordanstown/Instonians), Aonnraoi O’Donovan (Cork Institute of Technology/Sundays Well); Denis Fogarty (Cork College of Commerce/Cork Con), Alan Galavan (Carlow Institute of Technology/Co Carlow); John Duffy (Waterford Institute of Technology/WATERPARK), Declan OConnell (University of Limerick/UL Bohs); Conor Fitzgerald (Limerick Institute of Technology/UL Bohs), Aiden O’Gorman (Limerick Institute of Technology/UL Bohs), Frank Cogan (Cork Institute of Technology/Cork Con), Daragh McDonagh (Limerick Institute of Technology/Old Crescent), James O’Neill (University of Limerick/UL Bohs),

Coach: Shay McGuinness, (Boyne Valley Rugby Club), Eamonn Molloy (Suttoninans Rugby Club), Michael Black (City of Derry R.F.C.),

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article