Jump to main content


Under 21 Selections.

Under 21 Selections.

Unbeaten in their two games to date, Ulster head for Thomond Park and what should be a fascinating clash with Munster, and they will be led by Ian Humphreys

Munster (v Ulster, Thomond Park, Saturday 21st, 2.30pm).
P O’Brien, A Cowley, B Murphy, K Matthews, R Lane; B Keeshan, F O’Loughlin, V Soden, D Fogarty, E McGovern, R Hartigan, P McCarthy; S Keogh (Capt), E Nihill, B O’Connor.
Replacements: C Garvey, F Gately, J Danagher, R O’Connor, G Noonan, K O’Mahony, F Cogan.

Ulster: Tommy Bowe (QUB); Luke Brewin (Leicester), Michael Rainey (Glasgow), Gareth Martin (Banbridge), Nnamdi Ozo (Belfast Harlequins); Ian Humphreys capt (Ballymena), Paul Roxborough (Coleraine); Niall Conlon (Instonians), Rory Best (Belfast Harlequins), Michael Stokes (QUB); Niall Greenan (Belfast Harlequins), Neil McComb (Belfast Harlequins); Wayne McAfee (Ballymena), Paul Minnis (Belfast Harlequins), Michael McComish (Ballymena).
Replacements: Jamie Kilbane (Belfast Harlequins), Philip
Currie (Portadown), Lewis Stevenson (Belfast Harlequins), Reuban Lucas (QUB), Stephen Auld (Belfast Harlequins), Neil Patterson (Coleraine), Richard McCarter (QUB).

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Leinster (v Connacht, Sportsground, Saturday, 21st, 2pm). Ronan Carroll (Lansdowne);
Killian Coleman (Terenure College), Ken Kennedy (UCD),
John Quigley (capt) (Dublin University), Gareth Hayes (UCD);
Andrew Tallon (Lansdowne), Daragh Geraghty (UCD); John Lyne (Lansdowne), Brian Blaney (Terenure College), Marc Whelan (Dublin University); Simon Crawford (UCD), Marc Warberton (Dublin University); Jonathon Barretto (Terenure College ), Niall Ronan (Lansdowne), Conor Davis (UCD).
Replacements: Jason Moran (UCD), Kevin Corrigan (UCD), Kevin Croke (UCD), Stephen Rockett (Old Belvedere), Philip Jones (Co Carlow), David McAllister (Terenure College), Paddy Berkery (Lansdowne).