Jump to main content


Munster Name 25 Strong Squad

Munster Name 25 Strong Squad

Munster coach Alan Gaffney has named a 25 man squad for his side’s pre-season friendly against Bristol Shoguns at Thomond Park on Tuesday evening next (7pm)

The Munster selection for the game v Bristol Shoguns, Tuesday, Thomond Park, 7pm.

Dominic Crotty; John Lacey, Mike Mullins, Jason Holland, Mossie Lawlor; Jeremy Staunton, Mike Prendergast; Padraig Brennan, James Blaney, Rob Laffen; Donnacha O’Callaghan, Mick Galwey; Peter Malone, Colm McMahon, Jim Williams (capt).

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article