Jump to main content


Irish A Team for Game v Wales A

Irish A Team for Game v  Wales A

The Ireland A side for the game v Wales in Musgrave Park on Saturday, February 2nd (2.30pm) will be captained by Leinster’s Reggie Corrigan.

The Irish A team to play Wales A in Musgrave Park, Cork, on Saturday, February 2nd 2.30, is as follows:

Paddy Wallace (Ulster); Gordon Darcy (Leinster), John Kelly (Munster), Mike Mullins (Munster), Tyrone Howe (Ulster); Paul Burke (Harlequins), Neil Doak (Ulster); Reggie Corrigan capt (Leinster), Paul Shields (Ulster), Simon Best (Ulster); Leo Cullen (Leinster), Jeremy Davidson (Ulster); Alan Quinlan (Munster), Andy Ward (Ulster), Victor Costello (Leinster).

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Replacements: 16 – Gavin Hickie (Leinster), 17 – Marcus Horan (Munster), 18 – Mick O’Driscoll (Munster), 19 – Tony McWhirter (Ulster), 20 – Ben Willis (Leinster), 21 – Jason Holland (Munster), 22 Anthony Horgan (Munster).