Jump to main content


Connacht Squad Confirmed For Edinburgh Trip

Connacht Squad Confirmed For Edinburgh Trip

Connacht have announced a 22-man squad for their Magners League meeting with Edinburgh at Murrayfield on Friday night (kick-off 7.30pm).

Hooker Adrian Flavin has recovered from a leg injury to be included for the first time since featuring against the Ospreys in February.

Meanwhile, scrum half Kieran Campbell also returns to the squad after returning from Ireland’s Rugby World Cup Sevens campaign in Dubai.

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

CONNACHT Squad (v Edinburgh): Backs (10) – Liam Bibo, Kieran Campbell, Fionn Carr, Mel Deane, Gavin Duffy, Andy Dunne, Ian Keatley, Keith Matthews, Troy Nathan, Conor O’Loughlin.

Forwards (12) – Andrew Browne, Sean Cronin, Andrew Farley, Adrian Flavin, David Gannon, Ronan Loughney, Robbie Morris, John Muldoon (capt), Johnny O’Connor, Ray Ofisa, Michael Swift, Brett Wilkinson.