Jump to main content


PWC logo

Ireland Under-19 Training Squad Named

Ireland Under-19 Training Squad Named

Ireland Under-19 head coach Colin McEntee has named a 32-man squad for a training camp to take place on Wednesday, December 28 and Thursday, December 29.

The selected squad is essentially an Under-20 Development squad and the two-day camp will bring the players together under Colin McEntee and assistant coach Nigel Carolan.

IRELAND UNDER-29 Training Squad

Google Ad Manager – 300×250 – In Article

Edward Byrne – Clongowes College
Bryan Byrne –  Clongowes College
James Connolly –  Newbridge
Jamie Dever –  Westport Rice College
Barry Digby –  Marist
Ultan Dillane – Tralee
Tom Farrell – Castleknock College
Brian Haugh – Young Munster
Robert Henshaw – Marist
Niall Horan – UL Bohemians
Conor Joyce – Malone
Donagh Lawler –  St. Michael’s College
Darragh Leader –  Galwegians
Eoghan Masterson – Clontarf
Max McFarland – Clongowes College
Harry McNulty –  Dublin University
Michael Mellet – Castleknock College
Kenneth Murphy – Pres Bray
Stuart Olding –  Belfast Harlequins
Matthew Rea –  Ballymena Academy
Mark Roche – Lansdowne
Rory Scholes – Belfast Harlequins
Christopher Taylor – Malone
Gavin Thornbury –  Blackrock College
Josh van der Flier – UCD
John Andrew  – Ballymena
Steven Crosbie – Old Belvedere
David Panter – Corinthians
John Donnan – Ballynahinch
Jerry Sexton – St. Mary’s College
Ryan Murphy – Dolphin
Jack Fitzpatrick – Gonzaga College