Jump to main content


Sevens Series

Sevens Series

Sevens Series

Ireland Men and Women compete on the World Rugby Sevens Series.

The HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series consists of tournaments held around the world in which men’s and women’s national sevens teams compete for series points. An overall champion for both men and women is crowned at the end of the season based on points accumulated throughout all of the events.

You can keep up to date with all the latest World Rugby Sevens news, fixtures and highlights on the dedicated Sevens Series website – https://www.world.rugby/sevens-series/

Social Media Links

Ireland Sevens Series
twitter https://twitter.com/IrishRugby  https://twitter.com/WorldRugby7s 
instagram https://www.instagram.com/irishrugby/  https://www.instagram.com/worldrugby7s/ 
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@irishrugby  https://www.tiktok.com/@worldrugby