Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Ireland

Our Bid

2023

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland Women
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
November 2016
Sun 13th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women10 - 12England WomenH
L 10-12UCD
Sat 19th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women7 - 48Canada WomenH
L 7-48UCD
Sun 27th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women8 - 38New ZealandH
L 8-38UCD
February 2017
Fri 3rd Feb 1718:35

Scotland Women15 - 22Ireland WomenA
W 22-15Broadwood Stadium1,200
Sun 12th Feb 1714:00

Italy Women3 - 27Ireland WomenA
W 27-3Stadio Tommaso Fattori4,500
Sun 26th Feb 1712:45

Ireland Women13 - 10France WomenH
W 13-10Donnybrook3,586
March 2017
Sat 11th Mar 1711:30

Wales Women7 - 12Ireland WomenA
W 12-7BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,000
Fri 17th Mar 1720:00

Ireland Women7 - 34England WomenH
L 7-34Donnybrook
August 2017
Wed 9th Aug 1719:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women  v  Australia WomenH

UCD Bowl
Sun 13th Aug 1717:15
WRWC-PBIreland Women  v  Japan WomenH

UCD Bowl
Thu 17th Aug 1719:45
WRWC-PBFrance Women  v  Ireland WomenA

UCD Bowl
No ALT tag specified
© 2017 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM