Home page | Official Irish Rugby

RBS 6 Nations Champions 2014

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland Women
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
August 2014
Fri 1st Aug 1417:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women23 - 17USA WomenH
W 23-17Marcoussis
Tue 5th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-PBNew Zealand Women14 - 17Ireland WomenA
W 17-14Marcoussis
Sat 9th Aug 1413:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women40 - 5Kazakhstan WomenH
W 40-5Marcoussis
Wed 13th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-SFIreland Women7 - 40England WomenH
L 7-40Stade Jean Bouin
Sun 17th Aug 1416:30
WRWC-3/4Ireland Women18 - 25France WomenH
L 18-25Stade Jean Bouin
February 2015
Thu 5th Feb 15


Italy Women  v  Ireland WomenA

TBA
Fri 13th Feb 15


Ireland Women  v  France WomenH

Milltown House, Ashbourne RFC
Fri 27th Feb 15


Ireland Women  v  England WomenH

Milltown House, Ashbourne RFC
March 2015
Fri 13th Mar 15


Wales Women  v  Ireland WomenA

TBA
Fri 20th Mar 15


Scotland Women  v  Ireland WomenA

TBA
No ALT tag specified
© 2014 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM