Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland Women
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
August 2017
Wed 9th Aug 1719:00
WRWC-PCIreland Women19 - 17Australia WomenH
W 19-17UCD Bowl
Sun 13th Aug 1717:15
WRWC-PCIreland Women24 - 14Japan WomenH
W 24-14UCD Bowl
Thu 17th Aug 1719:45
WRWC-PCFrance Women21 - 5Ireland WomenA
L 5-21UCD Bowl
Tue 22nd Aug 1714:00
WRWC-5-8Ireland Women24 - 36Australia WomenH
L 24-36Kingspan Stadium
Sat 26th Aug 1714:00
WRWC-7/8Ireland Women17 - 27Wales WomenH
L 17-27Kingspan Stadium
February 2018
Sat 3rd Feb 1821:00

France Women24 - 0Ireland WomenA
L 0-24Stade Ernest Wallon9,632
Sun 11th Feb 1813:00

Ireland Women21 - 8Italy WomenH
W 21-8Donnybrook
Sun 25th Feb 1815:00

Ireland Women35 - 12Wales WomenH
W 35-12Donnybrook
March 2018
Sun 11th Mar 1813:00

Ireland Women12 - 15Scotland WomenH
L 12-15Donnybrook
Fri 16th Mar 1817:30

England Women33 - 11Ireland WomenA
L 11-33Ricoh Arena
No ALT tag specified
© 2018 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM