Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Send your support to the team #ShoulderToShoulder

Results & Fixtures : Ireland Under 20
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
February 2015
Fri 6th Feb 1519:00
U20SNItaly U20s15 - 47Ireland U20sA
W 47-15Stadio Pozzi Lamarmora2,000
Fri 13th Feb 1519:05
U20SNIreland U20s37 - 20France U20sH
W 37-20Dubarry Park5,207
Fri 27th Feb 1519:05
U20SNIreland U20s14 - 19England U20sH
L 14-19Donnybrook
March 2015
Fri 13th Mar 1519:45
U20SNWales U20s19 - 12Ireland U20sA
L 12-19Parc Eirias
Fri 20th Mar 1519:30
U20SNScotland U20s17 - 10Ireland U20sA
L 10-17Netherdale
June 2015
Tue 2nd Jun 1516:30
U20WC-PCIreland U20s18 - 16Argentina U20sH
W 18-16Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Sat 6th Jun 1516:30
U20WC-PCIreland U20s24 - 20Scotland U20sH
W 24-20Stadio Peroni
Wed 10th Jun 1520:30
U20WC-PCNew Zealand U20s25 - 3Ireland U20sA
L 3-25Stadio Zaffanella
Mon 15th Jun 1520:30
U20WC-SFIreland U20s12 - 22Wales U20sH
L 12-22Stadio Zaffanella
Sat 20th Jun 1513:00
U20WC-7/8Ireland U20s17 - 9Scotland U20sH
W 17-9Stadio Zaffanella
No ALT tag specified
© 2015 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM