Home page | Official Irish Rugby

RBS 6 Nations Champions 2014

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland Under 20
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
January 2014
Fri 31st Jan 1419:05
U20SNIreland U20s34 - 7Scotland U20sH
W 34-7Dubarry Park
February 2014
Fri 7th Feb 1419:35
U20SNIreland U20s0 - 16Wales U20sH
L 0-16Dubarry Park2,000
Sat 22nd Feb 1418:15
U20SNEngland U20s33 - 9Ireland U20sA
L 9-33Franklin's Gardens4,948
March 2014
Fri 7th Mar 1419:05
U20SNIreland U20s18 - 0Italy U20sH
W 18-0Dubarry Park
Fri 14th Mar 1420:55
U20SNFrance U20s23 - 13Ireland U20sA
L 13-23Maurice Trelut
June 2014
Mon 2nd Jun 1417:35
U20WC-PBFrance U20s19 - 13Ireland U20sA
L 13-19QBE Stadium
Fri 6th Jun 1417:35
U20WC-PBWales U20s21 - 35Ireland U20sA
W 35-21ECOLight Stadium
Tue 10th Jun 1413:35
U20WC-PBIreland U20s38 - 0Fiji U20sH
W 38-0QBE Stadium
Sun 15th Jun 1417:05
U20WC-SFEngland U20s42 - 15Ireland U20sA
L 15-42QBE Stadium
Fri 20th Jun 1417:05
U20WC-3/4New Zealand U20s45 - 23Ireland U20sA
L 23-45Eden Park
No ALT tag specified
© 2014 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM