Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland Under 20
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
May 2017
Wed 31st May 1715:30
U20WC-PBIreland U20s21 - 22Italy U20sH
L 21-22Kutaisi Stadium
June 2017
Sun 4th Jun 1713:00
U20WC-PBIreland U20s28 - 32Scotland U20sH
L 28-32Kutaisi Stadium
Thu 8th Jun 1715:30
U20WC-PBIreland U20s3 - 69New Zealand U20sH
L 3-69Kutaisi Stadium
Tue 13th Jun 1713:00
U20WC-S9/10Ireland U20s52 - 26Samoa U20sH
W 52-26Avchala Stadium
Sun 18th Jun 1713:00
U20WC-9/10Georgia U20s18 - 24Ireland U20sA
W 24-18Meskhi (Lokomotivi) Stadium
February 2018
Fri 2nd Feb 1821:00
U20SNFrance U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Amedee Domenech
Fri 9th Feb 1819:15
U20SNIreland U20s  v  Italy U20sH

Donnybrook
Fri 23rd Feb 1819:15
U20SNIreland U20s  v  Wales U20sH

Donnybrook
March 2018
Fri 9th Mar 1819:15
U20SNIreland U20s  v  Scotland U20sH

Donnybrook
Fri 16th Mar 1820:00
U20SNEngland U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Ricoh Arena
No ALT tag specified
© 2018 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM