Home page | Official Irish Rugby

RBS 6 Nations Champions 2014

Ireland
Results & Fixtures : Ireland
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
November 2012
Sat 10th Nov 1217:30
FIreland12 - 16South Africa


AVIVA Stadium
Sat 17th Nov 1217:30
FIreland XV53 - 0Fiji


Thomond Park Stadium
Sat 24th Nov 1214:00
FIreland46 - 24Argentina


AVIVA Stadium
February 2013
Sat 2nd Feb 1313:30
6NWales22 - 30Ireland


Millennium Stadium73,230
Sun 10th Feb 1315:00
6NIreland6 - 12England


AVIVA Stadium51,000
Sun 24th Feb 1314:00
6NScotland12 - 8Ireland


Murrayfield67,006
March 2013
Sat 9th Mar 1317:00
6NIreland13 - 13France


AVIVA Stadium51,000
Sat 16th Mar 1315:30
6NItaly22 - 15Ireland


Olympic Stadium74,174
June 2013
Sat 8th Jun 1319:45
TestUnited States12 - 15Ireland


BBVA Compass Stadium20,181
Sat 15th Jun 1320:00
TestCanada14 - 40Ireland


BMO Stadium20,396
No ALT tag specified
© 2014 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM