Home page | Official Irish Rugby

RBS 6 Nations Champions 2014

Ireland
Results & Fixtures: All Ireland Teams
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
August 2014
Fri 1st Aug 1417:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women23 - 17USA Women


Marcoussis
Tue 5th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-PBNew Zealand Women14 - 17Ireland Women


Marcoussis
Sat 9th Aug 1413:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women40 - 5Kazakhstan Women


Marcoussis
Wed 13th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-SFIreland Women7 - 40England Women


Stade Jean Bouin
Sun 17th Aug 1416:30
WRWC-3/4Ireland Women18 - 25France Women


Stade Jean Bouin
November 2014
Sat 8th Nov 1417:30
GSIreland  v  South Africa


AVIVA Stadium
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30
GSIreland  v  Georgia


AVIVA Stadium
Sat 22nd Nov 1416:30
GSIreland  v  Australia


AVIVA Stadium
February 2015
Sat 7th Feb 1515:30
6NItaly  v  Ireland


Stadio Olimpico
Sat 14th Feb 1517:00
6NIreland  v  France


AVIVA Stadium
March 2015
Sun 1st Mar 1515:00
6NIreland  v  England


AVIVA Stadium
Sat 14th Mar 1514:30
6NWales  v  Ireland


Millennium Stadium
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30
6NScotland  v  Ireland


BT Murrayfield
September 2015
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30
RWC-PDIreland  v  Canada


Millennium Stadium
Sun 27th Sep 1517:00
RWC-PDIreland  v  Romania


Wembley Stadium
October 2015
Sun 4th Oct 1517:00
RWC-PDIreland  v  Italy


Olympic Stadium
Sun 11th Oct 1517:00
RWC-PDFrance  v  Ireland


Millennium Stadium
No ALT tag specified
© 2014 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM