Home page | Official Irish Rugby

RBS 6 Nations Champions 2014

Ireland
Results & Fixtures: All Ireland Teams
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
August 2014
Fri 1st Aug 1417:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women23 - 17USA WomenH
W 23-17Marcoussis
Tue 5th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-PBNew Zealand Women14 - 17Ireland WomenA
W 17-14Marcoussis
Sat 9th Aug 1413:00
WRWC-PBIreland Women40 - 5Kazakhstan WomenH
W 40-5Marcoussis
Wed 13th Aug 1418:00
WRWC-SFIreland Women7 - 40England WomenH
L 7-40Stade Jean Bouin
Sun 17th Aug 1416:30
WRWC-3/4Ireland Women18 - 25France WomenH
L 18-25Stade Jean Bouin
November 2014
Sat 8th Nov 1417:30
GSIreland29 - 15South AfricaH
W 29-15Aviva Stadium51,100
Sun 16th Nov 1414:30
GSIreland49 - 7GeorgiaH
W 49-7Aviva Stadium40,156
Sat 22nd Nov 1416:30
GSIreland26 - 23AustraliaH
W 26-23Aviva Stadium51,100
January 2015
Fri 30th Jan 1519:45
FIreland Wolfhounds  v  England SaxonsH

Irish Independent Park
February 2015
Fri 6th Feb 1519:00
U20SNItaly U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Stadio Pozzi Lamarmora
Fri 6th Feb 1519:00

Italy Women  v  Ireland WomenA

Stadio Mario Lodigiani
Sat 7th Feb 1515:30
6NItaly  v  IrelandA

Stadio Olimpico
Fri 13th Feb 1519:05
U20SNIreland U20s  v  France U20sH

Dubarry Park
Fri 13th Feb 1519:30

Ireland Women  v  France WomenH

Milltown House, Ashbourne RFC
Sat 14th Feb 1517:00
6NIreland  v  FranceH

Aviva Stadium
Sat 14th Feb 1520:00
FIreland Club XV  v  FranceH

Aviva Stadium
Fri 27th Feb 1519:05
U20SNIreland U20s  v  England U20sH

Donnybrook
Fri 27th Feb 1519:30

Ireland Women  v  England WomenH

Milltown House, Ashbourne RFC
March 2015
Sun 1st Mar 1515:00
6NIreland  v  EnglandH

Aviva Stadium
Fri 13th Mar 1519:45
U20SNWales U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Parc Eirias
Sat 14th Mar 1514:30
6NWales  v  IrelandA

Millennium Stadium
Sun 15th Mar 1513:30

Wales Women  v  Ireland WomenA

St Helen's
Fri 20th Mar 1519:30
U20SNScotland U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Netherdale
Sat 21st Mar 1514:30
6NScotland  v  IrelandA

BT Murrayfield
Sun 22nd Mar 1513:00

Scotland Women  v  Ireland WomenA

Broadwood Stadium
May 2015
Thu 28th May 1519:45
FBarbarians  v  Ireland XVA

Thomond Park
August 2015
Sat 8th Aug 15

TestWales  v  IrelandA

Millennium Stadium
Sat 15th Aug 15

TestIreland  v  ScotlandH

Aviva Stadium
Sat 29th Aug 15

TestIreland  v  WalesH

Aviva Stadium
September 2015
Sat 5th Sep 15

TestEngland  v  IrelandA

Twickenham Stadium
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30
RWC-PDIreland  v  CanadaH

Millennium Stadium
Sun 27th Sep 1516:45
RWC-PDIreland  v  RomaniaH

Wembley Stadium
October 2015
Sun 4th Oct 1516:45
RWC-PDIreland  v  ItalyH

Olympic Stadium
Sun 11th Oct 1516:45
RWC-PDFrance  v  IrelandA

Millennium Stadium
No ALT tag specified
© 2014 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM