Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Send your support to the team #ShoulderToShoulder

Results & Fixtures: All Ireland Teams
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
August 2015
Sat 8th Aug 1514:30
TestWales21 - 35IrelandA
W 35-21Millennium Stadium73,500
Sat 15th Aug 1517:00
TestIreland28 - 22ScotlandH
W 28-22Aviva Stadium31,780
Sat 29th Aug 1514:30
TestIreland10 - 16WalesH
L 10-16Aviva Stadium47,430
September 2015
Sat 5th Sep 1514:30
TestEngland21 - 13IrelandA
L 13-21Twickenham Stadium80,138
Sat 19th Sep 1514:30
RWC-PDIreland50 - 7CanadaH
W 50-7Millennium Stadium68,523
Sun 27th Sep 1516:45
RWC-PDIreland44 - 10RomaniaH
W 44-10Wembley Stadium89,267
October 2015
Sun 4th Oct 1516:45
RWC-PDIreland16 - 9ItalyH
W 16-9Olympic Stadium53,187
Sun 11th Oct 1516:45
RWC-PDFrance  v  IrelandA

Millennium Stadium
February 2016
Sun 7th Feb 1615:00
6NIreland  v  WalesH

Aviva Stadium
Sat 13th Feb 1615:25
6NFrance  v  IrelandA

Stade de France
Sat 27th Feb 1616:50
6NEngland  v  IrelandA

Twickenham Stadium
March 2016
Sat 12th Mar 1613:30
6NIreland  v  ItalyH

Aviva Stadium
Sat 19th Mar 1617:00
6NIreland  v  ScotlandH

Aviva Stadium
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1714:25
6NScotland  v  IrelandA

BT Murrayfield
Sat 11th Feb 1715:25
6NItaly  v  IrelandA

Stadio Olimpico
Sat 25th Feb 1716:50
6NIreland  v  FranceH

Aviva Stadium
March 2017
Fri 10th Mar 1720:05
6NWales  v  IrelandA

Principality Stadium
Sat 18th Mar 1717:00
6NIreland  v  EnglandH

Aviva Stadium
No ALT tag specified
© 2015 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM