Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Results & Fixtures
Results & Fixtures: All Ireland Teams
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*Time*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionResultVenueTV/Attendance
November 2016
Sat 5th Nov 1615:00
TestIreland40 - 29New ZealandH
W 40-29Soldier Field62,300
Sat 5th Nov 1617:00
FPortugal12 - 46Ireland U18 ClubsA
W 46-12Estádio Nacional, Jamor, Lisbon
Sat 12th Nov 1619:15
GSIreland52 - 21CanadaH
W 52-21Aviva Stadium43,000
Sun 13th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women10 - 12England WomenH
L 10-12UCD
Sat 19th Nov 1617:30
GSIreland9 - 21New ZealandH
L 9-21Aviva Stadium51,000
Sat 19th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women7 - 48Canada WomenH
L 7-48UCD
Sat 26th Nov 1617:30
GSIreland27 - 24AustraliaH
W 27-24Aviva Stadium51,000
Sun 27th Nov 1614:00
FIreland Women8 - 38New ZealandH
L 8-38UCD
February 2017
Fri 3rd Feb 1718:35

Scotland Women15 - 22Ireland WomenA
W 22-15Broadwood Stadium1,200
Fri 3rd Feb 1720:30
U20SNScotland U20s19 - 20Ireland U20sA
W 20-19Broadwood Stadium1,200
Sat 4th Feb 1714:25
6NScotland27 - 22IrelandA
L 22-27BT Murrayfield67,144
Fri 10th Feb 1720:00
U20SNItaly U20s26 - 27Ireland U20sA
W 27-26Stadio Enrico Chersoni3,500
Sat 11th Feb 1715:25
6NItaly10 - 63IrelandA
W 63-10Stadio Olimpico50,197
Sun 12th Feb 1714:00

Italy Women3 - 27Ireland WomenA
W 27-3Stadio Tommaso Fattori4,500
Fri 24th Feb 1720:00
U20SNIreland U20s  v  France U20sH

Donnybrook
Sat 25th Feb 1716:50
6NIreland  v  FranceH

Aviva Stadium
Sun 26th Feb 1712:45

Ireland Women  v  France WomenH

Donnybrook
March 2017
Fri 10th Mar 1720:05
6NWales  v  IrelandA

Principality Stadium
Sat 11th Mar 1711:30

Wales Women  v  Ireland WomenA

BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 11th Mar 1718:30
U20SNWales U20s  v  Ireland U20sA

Parc Eirias
Fri 17th Mar 1718:00
U20SNIreland U20s  v  England U20sH

Donnybrook
Fri 17th Mar 1720:00

Ireland Women  v  England WomenH

Donnybrook
Sat 18th Mar 1717:00
6NIreland  v  EnglandH

Aviva Stadium
No ALT tag specified
© 2017 Content © Irish Rugby Football Union Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM