Women's Rugby | Links

The Home of Irish Rugby

Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Home page | Official Irish Rugby


Women's Rugby links

Committee Members

Chairperson Mary Quinn
Connacht Sarah Healy
Leinster Rep Lorna O'Connor
Munster Rep Jim Gibson
Ulster Rep Johnny Neary

Branch Development Officers

IRFU Nora Stapleton
Connacht Wendy Hickey
Leinster Jennie Bagnal
Munster Amanda Greensmith
Ulster Zoe Templeton - zoe.templeton@ulsterrugby.com
Glenda Mellon - glenda.mellon@ulsterrugby.com

Press Officer - 6 Nations

6 Nations Maria Boland

Provincial Links

Connacht Leinster Munster Ulster

International Links

England France Scotland Wales
No ALT tag specified