Women's Rugby | All Ireland League Fixtures

The Home of Irish Rugby

Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Home page | Official Irish Rugby

Results & Fixtures: Women's All Ireland League
DateTimeStageHomeScoreAwayVenueRefereeLinks
September 2017
Sat 16th Sep 1717:00Div 1Cooke35 - 0Old BelvedereShaws Bridge
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Galwegians5 - 76Railway Union RFCCrowley Park
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Highfield22 - 40BlackrockWoodleigh Park
Sun 17th Sep 1713:00Div 1Tullamore17 - 47U.L. BohemianSpollanstown
Sat 23rd Sep 1713:00Div 1Old Belvedere31 - 0GalwegiansAnglesea Road
Sat 23rd Sep 1717:00Div 1Railway Union RFC105 - 0TullamorePark Avenue
Sun 24th Sep 1713:00Div 1Cooke28 - 5BlackrockStradbrook
Sun 24th Sep 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian32 - 7HighfieldAnnacotty
Sat 30th Sep 1717:00Div 1Cooke7 - 27U.L. BohemianShaws Bridge
Sat 30th Sep 1717:00Div 1Railway Union RFC18 - 12Old BelvederePark Avenue
October 2017
Sun 1st Oct 1713:00Div 1Galwegians22 - 12BlackrockCrowley Park
Sun 1st Oct 1713:00Div 1Tullamore15 - 20HighfieldSpollanstown
Sat 14th Oct 1717:00Div 1Old Belvedere49 - 0TullamoreAnglesea Road
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1Blackrock6 - 62Railway Union RFCStradbrook
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1Highfield0 - 7CookeWoodleigh Park
Sun 15th Oct 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian48 - 7GalwegiansAnnacotty
Sat 21st Oct 1714:00Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  U.L. BohemianPark Avenue
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Galwegians  v  HighfieldCrowley Park
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  BlackrockAnglesea Road
Sun 22nd Oct 1713:00Div 1Tullamore  v  CookeSpollanstown
November 2017
Sat 4th Nov 1717:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  Old BelvedereUL
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Cooke  v  GalwegiansShaws Bridge
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Highfield  v  Railway Union RFCWoodleigh Park
Sun 5th Nov 1713:00Div 1Tullamore  v  BlackrockSpollanstown
Sun 12th Nov 1713:00Div 1Blackrock  v  U.L. BohemianStradbrook
Sun 12th Nov 1713:00Div 1Galwegians  v  TullamoreCrowley Park
Sun 12th Nov 1713:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  HighfieldAnglesea Road
Sun 12th Nov 1714:30Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  CookePark Avenue
Sat 18th Nov 1717:00Div 1Cooke  v  Railway Union RFCShaws Bridge
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1Highfield  v  Old BelvedereWoodleigh Park
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1Tullamore  v  GalwegiansSpollanstown
Sun 19th Nov 1713:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  BlackrockAnnacotty
January 2018
Sat 13th Jan 1817:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  U.L. BohemianAnglesea Road
Sun 14th Jan 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  TullamoreStradbrook
Sun 14th Jan 1813:00Div 1Galwegians  v  CookeCrowley Park
Sun 14th Jan 1813:00Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  HighfieldPark Avenue
Sat 20th Jan 1817:00Div 1Cooke  v  TullamoreShaws Bridge
Sat 20th Jan 1817:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  Railway Union RFCUL
Sun 21st Jan 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  Old BelvedereStradbrook
Sun 21st Jan 1813:00Div 1Highfield  v  GalwegiansWoodleigh Park
February 2018
Sun 11th Feb 1813:00Div 1Cooke  v  HighfieldShaws Bridge
Sun 11th Feb 1813:00Div 1Galwegians  v  U.L. BohemianCrowley Park
Sun 11th Feb 1813:00Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  BlackrockWillow Lawn
Sun 11th Feb 1813:00Div 1Tullamore  v  Old BelvedereSpollanstown
March 2018
Sat 3rd Mar 1817:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  Railway Union RFCAnglesea Road
Sat 3rd Mar 1817:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  CookeUL
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  GalwegiansStradbrook
Sun 4th Mar 1813:00Div 1Highfield  v  TullamoreWoodleigh Park
Sun 11th Mar 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  CookeShaws Bridge
Sun 11th Mar 1813:00Div 1Galwegians  v  Old BelvedereCrowley Park
Sun 11th Mar 1813:00Div 1Highfield  v  U.L. BohemianWoodleigh Park
Sun 11th Mar 1813:00Div 1Tullamore  v  Railway Union RFCSpollanstown
April 2018
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Blackrock  v  HighfieldStradbrook
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Old Belvedere  v  CookeAnglesea Road
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1Railway Union RFC  v  GalwegiansPark Avenue
Sun 8th Apr 1813:00Div 1U.L. Bohemian  v  TullamoreAnnacotty
No ALT tag specified